Third Time’s the Charm

While I’m not exactly new to the whole blogging world, it is something that I’ve never stuck with for a long time. In fact, the only times I ever kept a consistent blog was for me Creative Nonfiction and Digital Photojournalism classes at Oakland University. You can check them out below:

12565476_1686999121578841_8313427203588807967_n

                                         Shout out to my good friend, Kaiden, who took this lovely photo of me.

However, now that I’m an official graduate of Oakland University with a B.A. in Creative Writing, I plan on getting back into the blogging world by creating this new blog. What will I post about? You can look forward to a variety of topics, including:

  • ART: Photographs, drawings, paintings, etc that I do in my spare time.
  • ARTICLE: Articles that I’ve written while I was working at The Oakland Post as a Photographer, Photo Editor, and occasional Reporter.
  • AOF: Short for The Art of Falling, this will be a special category that focuses on my novel. This can include reader reviews, art by fans and myself, and any promotional details.
  • D&D: Short for Dungeons and Dragons, this is where I will be talking about the latest campaign that I’m partaking in!
  • LIFE: Posts about what’s going on in my life, as well as experiences that I’ve had.
  • REVIEW: Book reviews that I’ve written. May include reviews that were included in articles I’ve written for The Oakland Post.
  • Q/A: Sometimes, I like to fill out little questionnaires about myself for fun. I’ll share these here, as well as any legitimate Q/A sessions I may have in the future.

So, feel free to tag along! To get started, leave a comment blow and give me a book suggestion. I’m always look for a new good read!

Leave a Reply

