LIFE: Back From Shuto Con

10583866_1188589111163385_2267377394440910774_n

Kaiden and I at my artist alley booth at Shuto Con 2016.

Thank you, everyone, who stopped by my artist alley table at Shuto Con 2016! It was a blast, and super successful! I can’t wait to do it again next year.

It means the world to me that so many people were interested in my novel! I was able to pass out a lot of business cards with the link, and I even sold some original prints from The Art of Falling. You guys have shown me that not only do you think this story is worth reading, but it’s also worth supporting. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Here are some of my favorite commissions that I drew over the weekend:

Leave a Reply

