LIFE: Camp Update: Week 4

It’s official! With two days to spare, I’ve reached my goal and completed Camp NaNoWriMo! Which means I can finally relax and do something other than writing…like editing. Maybe I’ll draw some more pictures just to get my mind on some other task.

Speaking of drawings, congratulations to the final winner of my mini-quizzes! Dee from Facebook correctly guessed Gabriel as the final character I wrote about this month! Below is the drawing she requested. She wanted me to draw her daughter graduating from college.

13139148_1714274855522622_7626930977950919170_n

 

Leave a Reply

