Q/A: Get To Know The Author

  1. Name: Danielle
  2. Nicknames: Dani
  3. Gender: Female
  4. Star Sign: Leo
  5. Height: 5′5″
  6. Time right now: 1:18 pm.
  7. Average hours of sleep: 6 to 9 hours.
  8. Lucky Number(s): 2, 4, 8, 13
  9. Last thing I googled: extreme joy gif
  10. Favorite Book: Challenger Deep by Neal Shusterman
  11. Favorite Band: Relient K, Fall Out Boy, Twenty One Pilots, Panic! At The Disco. These guys are pretty much majority of my music.
  12. Song stuck in my head: Holding On To You by Twenty One Pilots
  13. Last movie I watched: Avengers: Age of Ultron
  14. Last TV show I watched: Bob’s Burgers
  15. Dream Trip: A cross country road trip to visit all 50 States
  16. What I am currently wearing: Pajamas (which consists of a t-shirt and shorts)
  17. When did you create your first blog: I honestly can’t remember. About 5 years ago I believe. I was 17 and I had made a Tumblr.
  18. What do you post about: Fandom stuff sometimes, but mainly just funny posts of whatever is on my dash.
  19. When did your blog reach it’s peak?: Probably a few years ago (circa 2012??) when I was online all the time and REALLY active on Tumblr.
  20. Do you get asks on a regular basis: I used to get them a lot, but now it’s pretty rare. I LOVE getting asks though. 🙂
  21. Why did you choose your URL: It’s my nick name and pen name!
Leave a Reply

